Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

9/22/2019
UT Day at the Rays

10/1/2019
Bradenton Alumni Reception

10/1/2019
Dallas Alumni Reception

10/17/2019 » 10/19/2019
Alumni Weekend 2019

11/6/2019
Miami Alumni Reception

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
UT Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Networking Reception
11/15/2016
Location: Brandon, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
UT Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Networking Reception

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
UT Alumni Virtual Event
11/9/2016
Time: 3:00 PM
UT Alumni Virtual Event

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
UT Homecoming 2016
10/14/2016 » 10/16/2016
Location: Tampa    Time: 6:00 PM
UT Homecoming 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Interest Meeting
10/4/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Interest Meeting

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Kickoff Celebration
9/22/2016
Location: Tampa    Time: 6:00 PM
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Kickoff Celebration

Friday, September 2, 2016

 
New UT Fitness Center Sneak Preview
9/2/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 10 AM
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

 
Boston Alumni & Parent Reception
7/27/2016
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

 
LA Alumni & Parent Brunch
7/24/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Networking Reception - Tampa
5/24/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Networking Reception - St. Petersburg
3/30/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Networking Reception - Wesley Chapel
2/25/2016
Location: Wesley Chapel, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

 
Tampa Bay Alumni Networking Reception - Brandon
11/17/2015
Location: Brandon, Florida    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
UT Men's Basketball vs. University of Connecticut
11/1/2015
Location: Storrs, Connecticut    Time: 2 PM
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
New England Alumni Red Sox Outing
8/14/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5 p.m. Reception 7:10 p.m. Game
 
Displaying page 3 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


UT Alumni Office | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box H | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 253-6209 |