Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

5/21/2019
UT Alumni Reception in Chicago

Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Event Calendar you have one place to go to find up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration. If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!
Past Events

Thursday, October 30, 2014

 
Salt Lake City Area Reception
10/30/2014
Location: Sandy, Utah    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 18, 2014

 
Spartan Obstacle Run
10/18/2014
Location: Tampa, Florida   
Spartan Obstacle Run

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Young Alumni Trivia Night
10/16/2014
Location: Tampa    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Connecticut Alumni & Parent Reception
9/18/2014
Location: Wallingford, Connecticut    Time: 6-8 PM
 
Tampa Bay Alumni Chapter Kick-off Social
9/18/2014
Location: Tampa    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
Philadelphia Area Alumni & Parent Reception
9/16/2014
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
Denver Alumni & Parent Reception
8/21/2014
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
TBAC Year End Social
6/19/2014
Location: Tampa    Time: 6:00 PM
TBAC Year End Social

Saturday, May 24, 2014

 
TBAC Rays Game
5/24/2014
Location: St. Petersburg    Time: 4:10 PM
TBAC Rays Game

Saturday, May 17, 2014

 
Chicago Alumni and Parent Reception and Brewery Tour
5/17/2014
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 15, 2014

 
Washington, DC Alumni & Parent Reception
5/15/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

 
Los Angeles Alumni & Parent Reception
5/1/2014
Location: Culver City, California    Time: 6:30-9 PM
 

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

 
San Francisco Alumni and Parent Reception
4/30/2014
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

 
Reception for MBA & MS Alumni
4/9/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Saturday, April 5, 2014

 
UT Relay for Life
4/5/2014 » 4/6/2014
Location: Tampa    Time: 12 PM - 6 AM
 
Displaying page 6 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


UT Alumni Office | 401 W. Kennedy Blvd. Box H | Tampa, FL 33606-1490 | (813) 253-6209 |